Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Bowling Home vs. Villages
-
Volleyball @ S. Sumter
-
Tue, Oct 1
Swim Home vs. South Lake
-
Wed, Oct 2
JV Football @ Lk. Minneola
-
Thu, Oct 3
Bowling @ Mt. Dora
-
Volleyball @ Mt. Dora
-
JV Football @ Lk. Minneola
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Bowling @ East Ridge
-
Senior Parent Night
-
Volleyball @ Umatilla
-
Senior/Junior Parent-Student Night
-
Auditorium
Thu, Oct 10
LSSC Senior Sign Up Day
-
Cafeteria. Seniors can register for free. Must have Social number
Bowling @ Umatilla
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Wed, Oct 16
Powerderpuff Game
-
Thu, Oct 17
Bowling Home vs. Lk Minneola
-
Fri, Oct 18
Homecoming 2019 Varsity Football vs. Leesburg
-
Tavares High School
Sat, Oct 19
Homecoming Dance
-
Tavares High Gym
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Bowling @ Eustis
-
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 3