Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

September 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Volleyball vs South Lake
-
Tavares High School, 603 N New Hampshire Ave, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Tue, Aug 31
Bowling vs Leesburg
-
Boys Golf vs Leesburg
-
Volleyball @ Leesburg
-
Leesburg High School, 1401 Yellow Jacket Way, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Wed, Sep 1
Girls Golf vs South Lake
-
JV Football @ Leesburg
-
Leesburg High School, 1401 Yellow Jacket Way, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Thu, Sep 2
Boys Golf @ Eustis/Mt. Dora
-
Vaccination Clinic
-
Gym
Football vs Lecanto
-
Tavares High School, 603 N New Hampshire Ave, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Cross Country @ Horse Park Invitational
11851 SW 16th Ave, Ocala, FL 34476, USA
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Fall play auditions
-
Auditorium
Bowling @ Umatilla
-
Boys Golf @ MSHS
-
Volleyball vs Umatilla
-
Tavares High School, 603 N New Hampshire Ave, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Wed, Sep 8
Fall play auditions
-
Auditorium
Girls Golf vs Umatilla
-
Thu, Sep 9
Fall play auditions
-
Auditorium
Bowling @ Mt. Dora Christian
-
Boys Golf vs South Lake
-
Green Valley Golf Club
Swim @ Umatilla
-
Volleyball vs Eustis
-
Tavares High School, 603 N New Hampshire Ave, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
INCubator Launch
-
02-118
JV Football @ South lake
-
South Lake High School, 15600 Silver Eagle Rd, Groveland, FL 34736, USA
Fri, Sep 10
Football @ Central
-
Central High School, 14075 Ken Austin Pkwy, Brooksville, FL 34613, USA
Sat, Sep 11
Cross Country @ Astronaut Invitational
Chain of Lakes Park, 2300 Truman Scarborough Way, Titusville, FL 32796, USA
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
SAC / Academic Boosters Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Picture Day
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 16
JV football vs Lake Minneola
-
Tavares High School, 603 N New Hampshire Ave, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Fri, Sep 17
Broadway Review Performance
-
Auditorium
Sat, Sep 18
Cross Country @ The Villages Invitational
The Villages Polo Club, 700 Buena Vista Blvd, The Villages, FL 32162, USA
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Cross Country @ Umatilla Hurricane Classic
-
North Lake Community Park, 40430 Roger Giles Rd, Umatilla, FL 32784, USA
JV Football vs Umatilla
-
Tavares High School, 603 N New Hampshire Ave, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26